logo 

 

Contacts

 
Our Chairman, John Hoyle, Past Club Secretary, Bob Preece and Barbara Hoyle

President: Nick Green

Chairman: John Hoyle
52 Reigate Road, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey KT17 1PX Tel 0208 393 2555
e-mail: john@hoyle-engineering.co.uk

Events Co-ordinator: John Watson
15 Braywood Avenue, Egham, Surry, TW20 9LY
Tel : 07951 466206, e-mail: johnd_watson@yahoo.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Bob Morrison
105 Battle Road, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1UD Tel 01323 843769
e-mail: membership@ngownersclub.org.uk

Treasurer: Teresa Goodbun
43 Westcourt Lane, Shepherds Well, Dover, Kent CT15 7PT Tel 01304 830206
e-mail: treasurer@ngownersclub.org.uk

Magazine Editor: Chris & Su Hore
The Lodge, Hayle Farm, Marle Place Road, Horsmonden, Kent TN 12 8DZ Tel 01892-329340
e-mail: ngoceditor@googlemail.com

Webmaster: Mike Peel
56 Bourne Way, Hayes, Bromley, Kent BR2 7EY Tel 020 8462 2505
e-mail: mike@robin-web.co.uk

Technical Liaison& Forum Mediator:  Paul Bennett
63, Upper Road, Kennington, Oxford, Oxon, OX1 5LN
Tel: 01865 735711 e-mail : pvbbennett@gmail.com

Facebook Mediator: Jeremy Evans ( www.facebook.com/groups/NG.Owners/ )
Tel: 01545-571072, e-mail : ngmrtoad@gmail.com

Local Area Contact Members:
Home Counties (north) Paul Bennett: - as above
Home Counties (east) John Watson: - as above
Midlands Mark Staley: 01332-723927 mark.staley2@ntlworld.com
New Forest & District Keith Baker: 01794-340490 keith.baker@roke.co.uk
Mid-Wales Jeremy Evans: - as above
South Wales Brian North: 02920-619796
South East  Su Hore: - as above
Yorkshire Steve Tyler: 01751-476307 steve_62@talktalk.net