National Rally 2-4 June 2006
Riverside Caravan Park, Stratford-upon-Avon

The National Rally was held in one of the rally fields of the Riverside Caravan Park, Stratford-upon-Avon.
Photos from Chris Humphreys and Peter Clark. 

NGOC National Rally 2006 Prize Winners    
Best TA (cup) Ed Powell FAW 195D
Best TC (shield) Alan Goodbun SKN 372M
Best TD (shield) Nigel Hinton CFV 231S
Best TF (shield) Don Steen WEU 379L
Best Henley (shield) John Williams Q48 OOT
Concours Cup Paul & Christine Lovatt ACU 307L
Youngest Car Owner Rebecca Powell RCP 1
Youngest Member Natasha Powell (5 days old – attended on Sat eve)  
Furthest Travelled John Collins (>260 miles)  
Cheetham Cup (mods & innovations) Jeff Stretch  
Editor’s Cup David Holland  
Peacock Trophy (Clubman of the Year) Mark Staley (for helping other club members, particularly with advice on SVA matters)  

Best Henley & Best TA

Best TC & Best TD

Best TF & Concours winner

Some rest and some work...